https://aktivzeit.org

لدينا ممارسة التحدي على الصعيد الوطني "AktivZeit" أصبحت حملة على مستوى أوروبا بعد بداية ناجحة.

بمناسبة اليوم العالمي لمرض باركنسون في 11 أبريل 2022 ، أطلقنا تحدينا لمدة شهرين لجمع 500,000 دقيقة من الوقت النشط لعدد الأشخاص المصابين في ألمانيا والنمسا وسويسرا. لقد وصلنا إلى هدف المرحلة الأولى بعد ما يزيد قليلاً عن أسبوعين ، والآن يتوسع التحدي الخاص بنا في جميع أنحاء أوروبا.

شارك حوالي 1,000 شخص حتى الآن ، سواء كأفراد أو كفريق. لقد كانوا نشيطين في مجموعة متنوعة من الرياضات ، بما في ذلك الملاكمة وتنس الطاولة وركوب الدراجات والمشي لمسافات طويلة. لكن من بين المفضلات أيضًا قرع الطبول والرقص.

تمنح التصنيفات المحدثة يوميًا المشاركين حافزًا لممارسة المزيد من التمارين ، ولكن لا يمكن تحقيق الأهداف الأكبر إلا معًا: المزيد من التثقيف حول مرض باركنسون ، والمزيد من الترويج للتمرين والمزيد من التواصل.

يمكن للجميع المشاركة ، بمفردهم أو في مجموعات ، مع المرض أو بدونه. لا يزال من الممكن الانضمام في أي وقت حتى 11.06.2022 ، لأن كل دقيقة نشطة لها أهمية بالنسبة للنتيجة الإجمالية. في غضون ذلك ، تشارك مجموعات المساعدة الذاتية والعيادات وحتى الفصول المدرسية بحماس في الحملة.

حتى المنظمون الستة ، الذين يعانون جميعًا من مرض باركنسون ، لم يتوقعوا مثل هذا النجاح الكبير: بالفعل بعد 6 يومًا تم الوصول إلى هدف التحدي و 17 دقيقة نشطة على الموقع www.aktivzeit.org تم الجمع. الآن يذهب إلى المرحلة التالية: الهدف الجديد هو 1,200,000 دقيقة نشطة لـ 1.2 مليون شخص مصاب بمرض باركنسون.

مرض باركنسون هو مرض عصبي عضال مع مجموعة واسعة من الأعراض. يهدف التحدي قبل كل شيء إلى تعزيز التمرين ، لأن النشاط البدني اليومي هو أحد أهم العلاجات لتأخير المسار التدريجي للمرض.

https://worldparkinsonsday.com

انضم للحركة
لإنهاء مرض باركنسون.

يُعد مرض باركنسون ، الذي تم اكتشافه منذ أكثر من 200 عام ، أسرع الأمراض العصبية نموًا في العالم. لا يوجد حتى الآن علاج.

إن PD Avengers عبارة عن تحالف عالمي للأشخاص المصابين بمرض باركنسون ، شركائنا وأصدقائنا ، يقفون معًا للمطالبة بالتغيير في كيفية رؤية المرض وعلاجه.

مستوحاة من كتاب "القضاء على مرض باركنسون" ، فإننا نوحد مليون صوت بحلول نهاية عام 2022 للوقوف معًا نيابة عن مجتمع باركنسون.

هل ستصبح PD Avenger؟

لماذا يهم:

🔴 يعيش 10 ملايين شخص حول العالم مصابون بمرض باركنسون

🔴 50 مليون شخص يعيشون مع العبء شخصيًا أو من خلال أحد أفراد أسرته

🔴 واحد من كل 15 شخصًا على قيد الحياة اليوم سيصاب بمرض باركنسون. تم العثور على المرض في كل مكان في العالم. يتزايد معدل مرض باركنسون في كل منطقة تقريبًا

🔴 على مدار الـ 25 عامًا الماضية ، تضاعف عدد الأشخاص المصابين بمرض باركنسون ، ويتوقع الخبراء أنه سيتضاعف مرة أخرى بحلول عام 2040

الأثر الاقتصادي للمرض كارثي لكثير من الأفراد وأسرهم

لقد كنا هادئين لفترة طويلة. حان وقت العمل.

إن PD Avengers ليسوا جمعية خيرية وهم لا يبحثون عن المال. إنهم لا يحاولون استبدال العمل الذي تقوم به الجمعيات الخيرية والمهنيون الصحيون في جميع أنحاء العالم. ببساطة ، إنهم يتطلعون إلى جمع أصواتهم الجماعية معًا للمطالبة بتغيير كيفية رؤية المرض وعلاجه.

مستوحاة في الأصل من الكتاب ، "القضاء على مرض باركنسون، "يعتقد PD Avengers أنه يمكن ويجب القيام بالمزيد. 10 ملايين شخص تم تشخيصهم في جميع أنحاء العالم ، فإن أسرهم وأصدقائهم الذين تأثروا بهذه الحالة القاسية يستحقون المزيد.

الانضمام إلى PD Avengers لا يكلف شيئًا ، لكن إنهاء المرض سيكون أمرًا لا يقدر بثمن بالنسبة للكثيرين.

هل ستنضم إلي وتصبح PD Avenger؟ انقر هنا للحصول على اشتراك سهل وبدون التزام للانضمام إلى حملة احتجاجية للقضاء على مرض باركنسون. شكرا جزيلا لانضمامك لي في هذه القضية الهامة.
أندرياس

https://aktivzeit.org

Our nationwide exercise challenge “AktivZeit” becomes a Europe-wide campaign after a successful start.

On the occasion of World Parkinson’s Day on April 11, 2022, we launched our two-month challenge to collect 500,000 minutes of active time for the number of people affected in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. We reached the first stage goal after just over two weeks, and now our Challenge is expanding across Europe.

Around 1,000 people have taken part so far, either as individuals or as a team. They have been active in a variety of sports, including boxing, table tennis, cycling and hiking. But drumming and dancing are also among the favorites.

Daily updated rankings give participants an incentive to exercise more, but the biggest goals can only be achieved together: More education about Parkinson’s, more promotion of exercise and more networking.

Everyone can participate, alone or in groups, with or without the disease. It is still possible to join at any time until 11.06.2022, because every active minute counts for the overall result. In the meantime, self-help groups, clinics and even school classes are participating enthusiastically in the campaign.

Even the 6 organizers, who all suffer from Parkinson’s themselves, did not expect such a great success: Already after 17 days the challenge goal was reached and 500,000 active minutes on the Website www.aktivzeit.org were collected. Now it goes into the next stage: 1,200,000 active minutes for 1.2 million humans with Parkinson are the new goal.

Parkinson’s is an incurable neurological disease with a wide range of symptoms. The Challenge aims above all to promote exercise, because daily physical activity is one of the most important therapies for delaying the progressive course of the disease.

https://worldparkinsonsday.com

JOIN THE MOVEMENT
TO END PARKINSON’S DISEASE.

Parkinson’s disease, discovered more than 200 years ago, is the fastest growing neurological disease in the world. There is still no cure.

The PD Avengers are a global alliance of people with Parkinson’s, our partners and friends, standing together to demand change in how the disease is seen and treated.

Inspired by the book “Ending Parkinson’s Disease,” we are uniting one million voices by the end of 2022 to stand together on behalf of the Parkinson’s community.

Will you become a PD Avenger?

Why it matters:

🔴 Worldwide 10 MILLION people live with Parkinson’s

🔴 50 MILLION people live with the burden personally, or through a loved one

🔴 One in 15 people alive today will get Parkinson’s. The disease is found everywhere in the world. In almost every region the rate of Parkinson’s is increasing

🔴 Over the past 25 years, the number of people with Parkinson’s has doubled, and experts are predicting it will double again by 2040

🔴 The economic impact of the disease is disastrous for many individuals and their families

We have been quiet for too long. It’s time to act.

The PD Avengers is not a charity and they’re not looking for money. They are not trying to replace the work done by charities and health professionals across the world. Simply, they are looking to bring their collective voices together to demand change in how the disease is seen and treated.

Originally inspired by the book, “Ending Parkinson’s Disease,” The PD Avengers believe that more can and must be done. The 10 million people diagnosed worldwide, their families and friends who are impacted by this relentless condition deserve more.

Joining PD Avengers costs nothing, but ending the disease would be priceless for so many.

Will you join me and become a PD Avenger? Click here for an easy, no obligation sign-up to join an outcry to eradicate Parkinson’s. Thank you so much for joining me in this important cause.
Andreas